Revenir en haut de la page
X
YOUR DETAILS

To receive the answer to your question, kindly please indicate: surname, name, company name, email.

* Mandatory fields

blablabla

DERMOSCULPT
Green collagen builder 360°

Dermosculpt is an active ingredient extracted from Chlorella vulgaris, a green micro-alga that contains up to 70% of plant proteins and all the amino acids. Thanks to this, Dermosculpt increases the synthesis of collagen in the dermis, the dermal-epidermal junction and the epidermis, which allows a tightening action for a smoother skin on the neck and décolleté.

Characteristics
  • 360° Collagen Booster 
  • Neck and décolleté tightening action 
  •  
  • Natural origin | Culture  
  • Cosmos approved 
  • Hydrosoluble 

What it is

Chlorella as a feed supplement has been known to have beneficial effects, such as growth, immune modulation, antioxidant activity and tissue rebuilding. A variety of chlorella based are currently being introduced as a feed additive. It produces the famous beneficial factor for health called Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), the secret ingredient for why chlorella can multiply its cells by 4 every 20 to 24 hours. CGF is unique: only found in Chlorella algae.

The microalgae are also used by NASA in space. It was selected for its unique nutritional qualities including more than 100 nutrients and composed of 70% protein (more than double the content found in meat, fish or chicken). It even possesses the highest percentage of chlorophyll of any organism and is therefore very good at filtering carbon out of the air while in space.

Before becoming Dermosculpt, Chlorella vulgaris is cultivated in basin in Taiwan. It is then transformed by atomization and extraction of proteins and amino acids by enzymatic treatment.

Thanks to its Chlorella Growth Factor, Dermosculpt reactivates the skin’s cellular growth factors. Dermosculpt increases the synthesis of collagen in the dermis and thus increases the firmness of the tissues, which allows a tensor action for a smoother skin on the neck and neckline.

Benefits

Skin slackening: up to -46%
Firming effect: +195% (Collagen I synthesis)
Collagen expression in the epidermis: +155% (COL23)

Sample before Sample after
How to use

Water soluble ingredient to be used at 2% in:

  • anti-aging neck and décolleté care
  • anti-wrinkle serum
  • nourishing cream

CHARACTERISTICS

T°: up to 90°C / Water soluble
%: 2%
Indicative formulas available on request

Available versions

DERMOSCULPT GMNB

INCI – Glycerin (and) Water (and) Chlorella vulgaris extract (and) Sodium benzoate (and) Citric acid.

Complementary ingredients

DERMOCHLORELLA D
Firmness and tonicity to the skin
LAKESIS
Skin rejuvenation
HYDRANOV
Hydration of the whole epidermis

Revenir en haut de la page
X
VOS COORDONNÉES

Pour nous permettre de vous répondre, veuillez indiquer vos coordonnées : Prénom, Nom, société, email.

* Champs obligatoires

blablabla

DERMOSCULPT
Green collagen builder 360°

Dermosculpt est un ingrédient actif extrait de Chlorella Vulgaris, une micro algue verte qui contient jusqu’à 70% de protéines végétales ainsi que la totalité des acides aminés. Grâce à cela, Dermosculpt augmente la synthèse de collagène dans le derme, la jonction dermo- épidermique et l'épiderme, ce qui permet une action tenseur pour une peau plus lisse sur le cou et le décolleté.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :
  • Booster de Collagène à 360° 
  • Action tenseur cou et décolleté 
  •  
  • Origine naturelle- Culture  
  • Cosmos approved 
  • Hydrosoluble 

CE QUE C'EST

Utilisée en tant que complément alimentaire, la Chlorelle est reconnue pour ses bénéfices sur la croissance, l’immuno-modulation, l’activité antioxydante et la reconstruction des tissus. Elle produit un facteur de croissance ayant de nombreux bénéfices pour la santé appelé Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), un ingrédient secret qui permet à la chlorelle de se multiplier par 4 toutes les 20 à 24 heures. 

La microalgue est également utilisée par la NASA dans l’espace. Elle a été sélectionnée pour ses qualités nutritionnelles singulières comprenant plus de 100 nutriments et composée d’une teneur de 70 % de protéines (une concentration en protéine deux fois supérieure à la viande, au poisson et au poulet). De plus, la Chlorelle contient la plus grande quantité de chlorophylle de tous les organismes, très efficace pour produire de l’oxygène à partir du CO2.

Pour obtenir Dermosculpt, la Chlorella vulgaris est cultivée dans des bassins à Taïwan. Elle est ensuite transformée par atomisation et extraction des protéines et des acides aminés par traitement enzymatique.

Grâce à son Chlorella Growth Factor, Dermosculpt réactive les facteurs de croissance cellulaire de la peau. Dermosculpt augmente la synthèse de collagène dans le derme, la jonction dermo- épidermique et l’épiderme, et accroit ainsi la fermeté des tissus, ce qui permet une action tenseur pour une peau plus lisse sur le cou et le décolleté.

SES BENEFICES SOINS

Relâchement de la peau : jusqu’à -46%
Effet raffermissant : +195% (synthèse de Collagène I)
Expression du collagène dans l’épiderme : +155% (COL23)

Sample before Sample after
COMMENT L’UTILISER

Ingrédient hydrosoluble à utiliser à 2% dans:

  • soin anti-âge cou et décolleté
  • sérum anti-rides
  • crème nourrissante

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

T°: jusqu’à 90°C / Hydrosoluble
%: 2%
Formules indicatives disponibles sur  demande

VERSION DISPONIBLE

DERMOSCULPT GMNB

INCI – Glycerin (and) Water (and) Chlorella vulgaris extract (and) Sodium benzoate (and) Citric acid.

Actifs complémentaires

DERMOCHLORELLA D
Fermeté et tonicité de la peau
LAKESIS
Rajeunissement de la peau
HYDRANOV
Hydratation de l'ensemble de l'épiderme